top of page
  • Writer's pictureWKU Alpha Delta Pi

To: Emma From: Abigail

Emma,


When I joined a sorority freshman year, I didn’t quite know what to expect. I was nervous about making friends, fitting in, and finding my people. Well, now that I am a junior I have found my people and Emma Claire Kaiser, you're one of them!! I can remember being scared freshman year to go and meet people, and you always reaching out and asking me to tag along. Emma, you have a heart of gold, love others so well, and always give me the best advice (most of the time). I would say a line of the creed that represents who you are would be “developing faith and loyalty.” You're as loyal as they come... I can always count on you to be there when I need someone to pick me up, as you are always putting others before herself. You truly are the epitome of an ADPi, and someone I will always look up to.



Loyally,

your sister Abigail





56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ADPi-Diamond-withletters-reverse.png

Alpha Delta Pi  l  Epsilon Delta l  1633 Chestnut St, Bowling Green, KY 42101

  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page